Vandentvarkai, dujų ir miesto ūkiui

UAB Industek, Vilnius

Dariaus ir Girėno g.177
LT-02189, Vilnius
El.paštas: info@industek.lt
Tel: (85) 2700225, (85) 2113013

Vardas Pareigos El.paštas Mob.tel.

Saulius Kalinauskas

Pardavimų vadovas

saulius.k@industek.lt

 (8 - 619) 11799

Robertas Simonavičius

Padalinio vadovas

robertas.s@industek.lt

 (8 - 699) 49914

Darius Jacikas

Projektų vadovas

darius.j@industek.lt

 (8 - 655)  93597

Vytautas Dapkus

Vadybininkas

vytautas.d@industek.lt

 (8 - 655) 74882

Erikas Senkus

Vadybininkas

erikas.s@industek.lt

 (8 - 685) 62264

 

UAB "Industek", Kaunas

Draugystės g. 13 A,
LT-51225 Kaunas
El.paštas: kaunas@industek.lt

Vardas                                Pareigos                          El.paštas                     Mob.tel.
Ramūnas Vaidelys Projektų vadovas ramunas@industek.lt (8 - 699) 45563
Vaidas Pozniakovas  Atstovas vidurio Lietuvoje pozniakovas.v@industek.lt

(8 - 612) 27217

 

       
UAB "Industek", Klaipėda

Pramonės g. 8 A,
LT-94102 Klaipėda
Tel. (8 - 46) 312 300
El.paštas klaipeda@industek.lt

Vardas                                Pareigos                             El.paštas                               Mob.tel.
Vaidas Zailskas Projektų vadovas vaidas.z@industek.lt (8 - 685) 47719